ECEGSS New Executive Team Members (2020-2021)

We would like to announce the result of the election for new executives of ECEGSS for the 2020-2021 academic year. The election was conducted on Sept. 24, 2020, with the annual general meeting on Zoom. We want to thank all previous executive team members and all students who came and vote!

Election Results:

PresidentShashank Motepalli
TreasurerJack Luo
Social and Academic Officers: Polina Zavyalova
Xueqian Zhou 
Health and Wellness officers:
Alam Mahmud 
Asena Kirik
Professional Development Officers:Rahul Gulve
Communications Officer:
Jingrong Wang
External Liaison:
Daniel Rozhko
UTGSU Representatives:
Rahul Gulve
Jingrong Wang
Shashank Motepalli
CUPE Steward:
Alex Mackay