ECEGSS New Executive Team Members (2019-2020)

We would like to announce the result of the election for new executives of ECEGSS for the 2019-2020 academic year. The election was conducted on Sept. 26, 2019 with the annual general meeting on GB202. We want to thank all previous executive team members and all students who came and vote!

Election Results:

President: Daniel Rozhko

Treasurer: Sai Anirudh Basamsetty

Special Events Officers:
Marco Merlini
Rahul Gulve
Fangwei Chang

Health and Wellness officers:
Gerard O’Leary
Seeranga Nandhini

Professional Development Officers:
Naif Tarafdar
Atul Manmohan

Communications Officers:
Ehsan Etesami
Shivani Sivashankar

External Liaison:Zoey Zhou

UTGSU Representatives:
Sirine Dhaouadi
Shashank Motepalli